You are viewing a snapshot of a joke. Please see the full list of jokes as well!
Submited: 2008-04-01 19:33
|When you click to the link to return to the main board at the top of the page, it asks you if you want to delete the board. Clicking 'yes' says 'deleting board' and takes you to the ProBoards homepage. Clicking 'Cancel' says 'too late, deleting board' and also takes you to the ProBoards homepage. Obviously, the board is not deleted.|